Board of Trustees


Executive Committee

Jennifer Laterra 

Kenneth A. Myers 
1st VP
Synchrony Bank

Marcia Zalewski 
2nd VP
Marcia Polgar Zalewski, LLC

David Wigg
Somerset Savings Bank, SLA

Monique Loh 
Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby's
 International Realty

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Bette Chaves
Legal Advocate, Safe & Sound

Cheryl Davis
Bank of America

Harris Faqueri
Somerset Savings Bank, SLA

Joanne Fetzko
SC Office on Aging & Disability Services

Alexander Fisher
Savo, Schalk, Gillespie, O'Grodnick, Fisher, P.A.

Ed Israelow

Audrey Jankucic
State Farm 

Micah Kroloff 
McCarthy, Galfy & Marx, LLC

John Mooney

Andy Nowack
Premier Development

Shanel Y. Robinson
Somerset County Commissioner

Patrick Scaglione 
Panther Entertainment and Scaglione Investments

James Vassanella
Franklin Township Council-5th Ward


Central Jersey Housing Resource Center

92 East Main Street, Suite 407
Somerville, NJ   08876

Phone: 908-446-0036

Online Donations

Central Jersey Housing Resource Center (CJHRC) Needs Your Support!

Copyright © 2023 CJHRC. All Rights Reserved. WordPress Web Design by WebCitz